Xeragenx Journal logo mark.

Ovo-vegetarian

Ovo-vegetarians do not eat red or white meat, fish, fowl or dairy products. However, ovo-vegetarians do consume egg products.‍

Relevant words
No relevant words found.

Featured X Fact

Glossary Words A-Z

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.