Xeragenx Journal logo mark.

Vegan

Vegans do not consume any animal products or by-products. So vegans of course do not consume red or white meat, fish or fowl. They also do not consume eggs and dairy. Vegans do not use honey or beeswax, gelatin and any other animal by-product ingredients or products. Vegans typically do not use animal products such as silk, leather and wool, as well.‍

Relevant words
No relevant words found.

Featured X Fact

Glossary Words A-Z

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.